Three juries, five students and four prizes in this second edition

This year IndieJunior Allianz has three juries, one of them made up of five students, and awards four prizes.

The Official Jury of the International Competition, which awards the Best Feature Film (€ 1,250) and the Best Short Film (€ 750) is composed by illustrator Joana Estrela, programmer Manuela Lima and director Paulo D’Alva.

The School Award for Best Film (€ 500) is given by a jury composed of young students from three schools from Porto: Ana Filipa Galvão Pinho, Margarida Miguel Campos Maia Gaspar and Tatiana de Faria and Morais, from Luso-Francês College; Cadilé Mendes Lopes, from the College of the Salesians of Porto and Inês Joana Silvestre, from the Júlio Dinis School.

And all the spectators of the festival are the jury that chooses the film that receives the DoctorGummy Audience Award (500 €).